Simon & Schuster Speakers Bureau: Author News
Mark Your Calendars: Cat Warren on Tour!

Cat Warren embarks on a 10-city tour for her new book, What the Dog Knows

Feb 09, 2015

COMING IN MARCH!
10-CITY NATIONAL TOUR FOR
CAT WARREN

WHAT THE DOG KNOWS
(Touchstone Paperback, on-sale March 10)

—20-CITY REGIONAL NPR RADIO TOUR
(March, Dates: tk)

MUCH MORE TO COME!

TELEVISION
March 10 WTMJ-TV / “Morning Blend” interview (Milwaukee, WI)
Air date tk UNC-TV / “Bookwatch” interview (Taped January 7)


RADIO
Dates tk 20-CITY RADIO SATELLITE TOUR, focused on long-format public radio interviews—Details tk
WQKL-FM / Morning Show (Ann Arbor, MI)


ONLINE
Dates tk Dog Spies (Scientific American blog) / interview
Northbank Now (Vancouver, WA) / event listing


EVENTS

Sunday, February 15
Dog Writers Association of America Banquet
Hotel Pennsylvania
401 Seventh Avenue
New York, NY 10001
6pm

Monday, March 9
Literati Bookstore
124 East Washington Street
Ann Arbor, MI 48104
7pm

Tuesday, March 10
Boswell Book Company
2559 North Downer Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53211
7pm

Wednesday, March 11
Tattered Cover
2526 East Colfax Avenue
Denver, CO 80206
7pm

Thursday, March 12
A Great Good Place for Books
6120 La Salle Avenue
Oakland, CA 94611
7pm

Friday, March 13
University Bookstore
4326 University Way NE
Seattle, WA 98105
7pm

Saturday, March 14
Vintage Books
6613 East Mill Plain Boulevard
Vancouver, WA 98661
4pm

Wednesday, March 18
Regulator Bookshop
720 9th Street
Durham, NC 27705
7pm

Wednesday, March 25
Quail Ridge Books
3522 Wade Avenue
Raleigh, NC 27607
7pm

Saturday, March 28
McIntyre's Books
220 Market Street
Pittsboro, NC 27312
2pm

Saturday, April 11
Malaprop’s Bookstore
55 Haywood Street
Asheville, NC 28801
7pm

Friday, May 8
National Basenji Rescue Organization
South Carolina
*Delivering Keynote Address
More details tk

Tuesday, June 9
Durham Public Library
300 North Roxboro Street
Durham, NC 27701
Time tk

Saturday, September 12
Mystery Writers of America & Sisters in Crime Event
Washington, DC
*Cadaver dog demonstration and talk
More details tk

October date tk
Association of Pet Dog Trainers
Houston, TX
Seminar
More details tk

Thursday, October 8–Sunday, October 11
Bouchercon Mystery Conference
Raleigh, NC
*Cadaver dog demonstration and talk
More details tk