Simon & Schuster Speakers Bureau: Author News
Praise for Lisa Unger's Crazy Love You

Lisa Unger's latest is getting raves! Click for more.

Feb 11, 2015

**New praise for CRAZY LOVE YOU includes:

• Associated Press
“Exhilarating and gut-wrenching . . . Proves to be complex and surprising in several ways, and Unger has a gift for telling a story with great characters while also manipulating the reader. . . . It’s crazy good.”

• Tampa Bay Times
“Unger has long been adept at writing suspenseful, surprising novels, and Crazy Love You ups the ante. Every time I thought I had a handle on what was really happening and why, she gave the plot another sly twist that left me scrambling to catch up. . . . It all leads to a shocking but ultimately satisfying ending, with even darker secrets revealed and resolved.”

• South Florida Sun-Sentinel
“Emotionally involving . . . Unger skillfully keeps the reader off kilter as she delves into the psyches of Priss and Ian.”

• Providence Journal
“An extraordinary psychological thriller . . . Manages to do an incredible amount of things, all of them well, including a truly unique romantic triangle and the blurred lines between unconditional friendship and romantic infatuation. . . . A simmering tale of romantic obsession and angst in the tradition of Body Heat or Fatal Attraction, laced with the noirish spirit of James M. Cain. Wonderfully crafted and beautifully executed.”

• Library Journal
 “Unger’s skillful portrayal of complex and traumatized characters make her latest psychological thriller that will keep readers engaged from start to finish . . . . This imaginative tale . . . may be the author’s best work yet.”

Much more to come!